Yhteystietoja

Hallituksen yhteystiedot ovat täällä >>>

Yhdyshenkilöiden yhteystiedot:

  • Alakylä, Tuuliharju:
    Anneli Rautio, 040-5588195 rautio.anneli@pp.inet.fi
  • Jeesiöjärvi,Kuivasalmi,Nilivaara
    Taimi Nikkinen puh.040-541 3709 taimi.nikkinen@luukku.com 
  • Kallo, Jauhojärvi:
    Susanne Kallojärvi, 040-589 5583, susakallo@gmail.com 
  • Kaukonen:
    Arja Huilaja 050 – 378 8288 arja.huilaja@gmail.com 
  • Kelontekemä,Tepsa
    Marjo Vaarala, 040-702 0840 marjo.vaarala@pp.inet.fi, 
  • Kiistala:
    Kauko Kurula, 040-761 3552 marsa@perhesafarit.fi , 
  • Kirkonkylä:
    Sanna Ruotsala, 0400-225227 sanna.hyotyla@takkaporo.inet.fi , 
  • Köngäs, Rauduskylä, Hanhimaa:
    Raimo Köngäs, 0400-419847 sininen.savu@hotmail.fi
  • Rauhala:
    Anu Inkinen, 0400-184239 anujaleevi@gmail.com, 
  • Sirkka:
    Merja Mäkitalo, 040-738 1198 , merjamakitalo@gmail.com, 
  • Helppi, Vuoma, Veittivuoma
    Airi Satokangas 0500-393943 airi.satokangas@hotmail.fi
  • Kinisjärvi, Molkojärvi, Lehmilehto, Palokuusikko;
    Rauni Lampela 040 – 5480113 
  • Tepasto, Pulju, Lompolo :
    Raija Koskenniska 040 - 7298796 
  • Raattama:
    Hilkka Väänänen 050 – 325 8057  
Yhteyshenkilö, sihteeri Ilona Lisma, 040 725 2247, ilona.lisma@tpnet.fi
Pitkät lomat, ilmoittautuminen Annikki Autti, 045 131 5836 aautti@gmail.com